Training

Our training concepts at changeways stand out through our synthesis of practical approach, varied methodologies, realistic scenarios and high intensity. To ensure top performance standards, our team brings together performance specialists and diverse sparring partners. These can include actors, real negotiation experts with a business background or model customers. From short courses and nationally recognised training programmes with exams, to international modular qualification blocks – as long as we understand your goal, we can find the optimal solution for you!

Sample projects

Please find examples of our past projects below.

National, cross functional training programme

Initial situation

The qualifying of distinct groups of employees within a commercial organisation was to  be aligned. The essential requirement in this process was to cultivate a comprehensive blended learning approach and focus on a shared learning experience. Additionally the qualification had to be in line with the industry-wide certification of employees in customer contact.

Intervention and solution

changeways developed a modular training programme for specialists and managers in After Sales. Various digital formats, such as webinars and web-based trainings were integrated into the process. The training, along with all worksheets and methods, were aligned specifically for sales. Acting and negotiation sparring partners were methodically integrated.

International training programme with diagnostic elements

Initial situation

The field representatives working internationally in the different sales markets were to be trained for their important interface function.

Intervention and solution

changeways developed a modular training programme for field forces in international markets. The training programme was accompanied by an initial development centre and upon completion participants had to pass a certification. Central to the programme was the extensive toolbox with all necessary tools and methods for the analysis of the respective areas of responsibility. The markets were subsequently consulted by changeways on location with regard to the adaptation of the programme.

Transformation from product to solution sales

Initial situation

The transformation of the company from a component to a system-based provider required the adaptation of national and international sales forces.

Intervention and solution

changeways developed a training programme carefully considering the systematic analysis of customer processes. The starting point was a development centre to determine both individual and function-specific potential. Concurrently with the training programme, changeways qualified the sales staff, as well as the senior executives, to support the transformational process in an efficient and sustainable manner.

PerformanceEnquiry

Can we help you?

Can we help you?

I have read and accept the privacy policy .

Training

changeways Trainingskonzepte zeichnen sich aus durch eine Mischung aus Praxisorientierung, Methodenvielfalt, Realitätsnähe und Intensität.
Zur Performance-Sicherung arbeiten wir im Team aus Performance Spezialisten und unterschiedlichen Sparringspartnern. Dies können Schauspieler, reale Verhandlungsexperten aus der Wirtschaft oder auch Musterkunden sein. Vom Kurzformat, über nationale zertifizierte Trainingsprogramme mit Prüfungen bis hin zu internationalen, modular aufgebauten Qualifizierungsbausteinen – wenn wir Ihr angestrebtes Ziel verstehen, finden wir für Sie die optimale Lösung!

Projektbeispiele

Nachfolgend finden Sie einige Beispiele für durchgeführte Projekte.

Nationales, funktionsübergreifendes Qualifizierungsprogramm

Ausgangssituation

Die Qualifizierung verschiedener Mitarbeitergruppen einer Handelsorganisation sollte harmonisiert werden. Dabei wurde die Anforderung gestellt, einen umfassenden Blended Learning Ansatz zu verfolgen und das gemeinsame Lernen in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Zudem musste die Qualifizierung den Vorgaben für eine branchenweite Zertifizierung der Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt entsprechen.

Maßnahme und Lösung

changeways entwickelte ein modulares Trainingsprogramm für Fach- und Führungskräfte im After Sales. Dabei wurden verschiedene digitale Formate wie Webinare und webbasierte Trainings integriert. Zudem wurden die Unterlagen und Methoden mit dem Trainingsprogramm für den Verkauf harmonisiert und Sparringspartner Schauspiel und Verhandlung methodisch integriert.

Internationales Qualifizierungsprogramm mit diagnostischen Elementen

Ausgangssituation

Die international tätigen Außendienstmitarbeiter in den verschiedenen Absatzmärkten sollten für ihre wichtige Schnittstellenfunktion qualifiziert werden.

Maßnahme und Lösung

changeways entwickelte ein modulares Trainingsprogramm für die Field Forces in den internationalen Märkten. Das Trainingsprogramm wurde durch ein Development Center zu Beginn und eine Zertifizierung als Abschluss begleitet. Zentrales Element des Programms war eine umfassende Toolbox mit allen notwendigen Instrumenten und Methoden zur Analyse des Verantwortungsgebiets. Die Märkte wurden anschließend zur Adaption des Programms auf ihre Gegebenheiten durch changeways vor Ort beraten.

Transformation vom Produkt- zum Lösungsvertrieb

Ausgangssituation

Der Wandel des Unternehmens vom Komponenten- zum Systemanbieter erforderte die Adaption der nationalen und internationalen Vertriebsmannschaft.

Maßnahme und Lösung

changeways entwickelte ein Trainingsprogramm unter besonderer Berücksichtigung der systematischen Analyse der Kundenprozesse. Ausgangspunkt war ein Development Center zur Ermittlung des individuellen und funktionsspezifischen Potenzialstatus. Parallel zum Trainingsprogramm qualifizierte changeways neben den Vertriebsmitarbeitern auch die Führungskräfte, um den Transformationsprozess effizient und nachhaltig zu begleiten.

PerformanceAnfrage

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Die Datenschutzerklärung habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen und erkläre mich damit einverstanden.